مبادرة حمدان بن محمد للتعليم المجتمعي الذكي

تدعم رؤية الجامعة مفهوم التعلم مدى الحياة، وتعزز ثقافة التميز والابتكار لتوفير فرص تعلّم للجميع وعلى مستوى عالمي.

وتماشيًا مع رؤيتها والتزامها بدعم مشروع "دبي المدينة الذكية"، أطلقت الجامعة منصة تعلّم عن طريق الإنترنت، مبادرة "حمدان بن محمد للتعليم المجتمعي الذكي"، والتي تمثل حلًا مبتكرًا لمتعلمي القرن الـ 21.

 

ومن خلال استهدافها الدارسين غير المنتظمين تعتبر هذه المبادرة بيئة تعليمية مريحة وتفاعلية، فيتم نشر المعرفة عن طريق مقاطع فيديو مدة كل مقطع 60-90 ثانية وباستخدام أسلوب التعلم الجزئي الذي يهدف إلى الوصول إلى أقصى قدر ممكن من الاحتفاظ بالمعرفة المكتسبة.

وتقوم مبادرة "حمدان للتعليم المجتمعي الذكي" على مفهوم مبتكر قائم على توفير خدمات التعليم الإلكتروني عالي الجودة وبتكاليف تنافسية لكافة فئات المجتمع عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل "فيسبوك" (Facebook) وغيرها، إلى جانب إتاحة الوصول إلى مكتبة إلكترونية غنية بالمحتوى التفاعلي. حيث توفر هذه المبادرة أكثر من 5000 درس إلكتروني تغطي

مهارات الأعمال المهنية، والأدوات والتطبيقات الرقمية ضمن بيئة تعليمية تفاعلية بين الدارسين وأصحاب الاختصاص. 

إضافة إلى ذلك يتضمن مسار تطوير مهارات الأعمال 10 برامج تغطي مجالات القيادة، ريادة الأعمال، مهارات الاتصال، التسويق، التمويل والصيرفة الإسلامية، تطوير الموارد البشرية، وغيرها الكثير. وبعد إتمام تدريبات كل مسار، يمكن للدارسين الحصول على شهادة من جامعة حمدان بن محمد الذكية.

الأهم من ذلك، يمكن للدارسين الاعتماد على دعم متواصل من فريق من الخبراء على مدار الساعة، والاستفادة من كونهم جزءًا من مجتمع التعلّم عن طريق الإنترنت يشمل أكاديميين، وزملاء دراسة، وشركات خاصة، ومؤسسات حكومية.

فمن خلال توفير تعليم غير رسمي بأحدث التقنيات، مكّنت جامعة حمدان بن محمد الذكية الملايين من المواطنين العرب من صقل مهاراتهم اللازمة لسوق العمل العالمي الحالي.

Cloud Campus

The University’s vision supports lifelong learning and reinforces the culture of excellence & innovation to provide world class learning opportunities for everyone.

In line with its vision and its commitment to support the Dubai Smart City project, the University launched an online learning platform, Cloud Campus, an innovative solution for the 21st century learner.

Targeting casual learners, Cloud Campus is a convenient learning environment that is utterly engaging and interactive. Cloud Campus disseminates knowledge through 60-90 second videos using the micro-learning method for maximum knowledge retention.

This groundbreaking yet affordable online learning platform combines the power of social media, such as YouTube, Facebook and others, coupled with a vast virtual library of interactive resources. With over 5,000 courses covering professional business skills, digital tools and applications supported by a global community of experts & learners, Cloud Campus is an engagingly unique and affordable way to learn for everyone.

The business skills track offers 10 programs in Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Communication, Talent Development, Operation Management, Marketing, HR Development, Islamic Banking and many more. After completing the training for each track, learners can obtain a certificate from HBMSU.

More importantly, Cloud Campus learners can also rely on round-the-clock support from a team of experts and enjoy the benefits of being part of an online learning community made up of academics, fellow learners, private companies and government organizations.

By offering state of the art informal learning, HBMSU empowers millions of Arab nationals with the skills needed for today’s global job market.